Address of the Editorial Board:    
13a Sverdlova Str., 220006 Minsk, Republic of Belarus

Editor in Chief:

Ihar Voitau, BSTU rector, D.Sc. (Engineering)

 

For any queries please address:

 

BSTU Information Department

Tel.fax: +375 17 327 31 50

inform@belstu.by

 

BSTU Centre for Technology Transfer

Tel./fax: +375 17 327-30-21

ctt@belstu.by

 

Secretaries:

Series 1. Forestry. Environmental management. Reprocessing of renewable resources

Executive secretary: Ignatovich L.V.

ignatovich@belstu.ru

Secretary: Gordey D.V.

gordey@belstu.by

 

Series 2. Chemical technologies. Biotechnology. Geoecology

Executive secretary: Baranovskaya E.I.

baranovskaya@belstu.by

Secretary: Flurik E.A.

FlurikE@mail.ru, flyurik@belstu.by

 

Series 3. Physics and Mathematics. Informatics

Executive secretary: Solovyova I.F.

Ira1234568@tut.by

Secretary: Kobaylo A.S.

ask@belstu.by

 

Series 4. Print- and media technologies

Executive secretary: Trusevich N.E.

tr_nadzeya@tut.by

Secretary: Golub N.S.

 

Series 5. Economics and Management

Executive secretary: Dashkevich E.A.

dashkevich@belstu.by

Secretary: Malashevich D.G.

malashevich@belstu.by

 

Series 6. History. Philosophy

Executive secretary: Ostroga V.M.

оstroga.v@mail.ru